Support Touchstones Gallery and Museum today DONATE NOW

Museum Staff & Board


Astrid Heyerdahl, Executive Director

Stephanie Myers, Public Programs Coordinator

Cindy Fillion, Visitor Services Manager

Jean-Philippe Stienne, Archivist & Collections Manager

Arin Fay, Curator

Lesley Garlow, Museum Educator

Stephanie Delnea, Communications Coordinator

Board of Directors

Sheila Achilles, Chair

Sue Adam, Vice-Chair

Gerald Cartwright, Co-Treasurer

Kristen Taniguchi, Co-Treasurer

Nelson Ames, Secretary

Greg Bates

Chris Elias

Matthew Stanley

Matthew Yates

Jennifer Dunkerson