Board of Directors

Ken Watson, Chair

Susan Mackintosh, Vice-Chair

Dave Bond, Treasurer

Lana Donaldson, Secretary


Jennifer Cowan, Director

Lisa McGeady, Director

Matthew Stanley, Director

Jerry Sussenguth, Director

Kiomi Tucker, Director

Matthew Yates, Director




Touchstones Nelson: Museum of Art and History | 502 Vernon St., Nelson BC, V1L 4E7
Telephone: (250)-352-9813 | Website Credits | Privacy Policy | Copyright

Board of Directors
Volunteer Information
Employment Opportunities
The Community of Nelson